Contact

Contact Us

We are here for you. If you need support or information, please get in touch. We would love to hear from you.

We have 4 offices based in Otago - Dunedin, Alexandria, Queenstown and Oamaru.

Dunedin

Community House 283-301
Moray Place Dunedin
Ph: 03 471 6154

Community Educators

Kim Ross: 027 441 4041

kim@alzheimersotago.org.nz

Brooke Ashton: 027 441 4000

brooke@alzheimersotago.org.nz

Finance Funding Admin

Andrea Vaughan: 03 471 6154

admin@alzheimersotago.org.nz

Manager

Antoinette McLean: 03 471 6154 or 021 213 2507

manager@alzheimersotago.org.nz

North Otago

27 Coquet St,

Oamaru, 9400

Donna Kaiser

Ph: 03 434 9090

M: 027 441 4022

north@alzheimersotago.org.nz

 

Central Otago

Alexandra Community House

14/20 Centennial Ave

Alexandra, 9320

Donna Watt

central@alzheimersotago.org.nz

Ph: 03 448 9056

M: 027 441 4077

Queenstown

Suite 129c, Level 1

Aurum House, Frankton

Gayle Thornton

queenstown@alzheimersotago.org.nz

P: 03 441 4955

M: 027 441 4960

2019 11 04 16 24 33 Otago Google Maps
Thank-you, your message has been sent to the Alzheimers Otago team. We will be in touch soon.
Your message was unable to be sent, please try again later. Or call us on 03 471 6154
Some of the form fields are invalid.
Please correct the errors below and resubmit the form.

Get in touch with us

Please tick the "I'm not a robot" checkbox.

Sign up to our newsletter